wrMercury 40 / M
"This is me"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2006

To view all of
wrMercury's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Executive Lesbian Dating Chat Gay Women Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wrMercury's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,329,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
brenbabe2
Michigan, United States
gayandneedit
Ohio, United States
LTD503
Michigan, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Doganddoll
Michigan, United States
rm_whitecoral2
Texas, United States
 
Status
wrMercury 40/M
South Bend, Indiana
When live on cam please strike up a conversation
Introduction
To be clear, I am married, she does not play at all. The agreement is that I can play so long as she does not have to hear any deatils. She wants to be ignorent of it all. If that is an issue, than I am not for you. Also, please do not ask me to email you. I do not give out my personal email as I have had issues with this in the past. Nothing personal, I am just cautious. Otherwise you can learn more about me by reading the blog I have set up in here.

My Ideal Person People to talk to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice Cooper, Queen, Meatloaf, The Jolly Rodgers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about a lot of celebreties. They are the
beautiful people afterall.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wrMercury's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 11, 1978
Hometown: South Bend, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CPR instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: