bidudetn 50 / M
"I like licking woman, maybe a guy too. bbw welcome. sit on my facel, good luck in search"
Hixson, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2016

To view all of
bidudetn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Executive Lesbian Dating Chat Gay Women Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bidudetn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,046 New photos this week!
  • 95,283,126 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
bidudetn 50/M
Hixson, Tennessee
I want to be the one giving pleasure, couples, friends, etc. Must be clean DD free and discrete get to me robswx at the G male
younger looking guy in 40's just looking around for a girl that would like to like to hook up some times. not looking for a GF. age/race/looks not an issue. I just love to lick pussy and make you cum. prefer a business type woman that just needs to get off, no time for games or bs. can lick a good while. Just be clean and DD free. I am. Couples any age, any race, I am cool with pretty much everyone, as long as you are DDF. and have good hygiene. Very open minded here. you can be too. wanna be weird or different or something other than normal... get at me.

My Ideal Person plus size/bbw horny, needs someone occasionally to get them off. open minded people, groups, couples or who ever. just let's do something.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bidudetn's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Hixson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 21, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: