Yours_4A_knight 53 / M
"Friends for fun and frolics"
Rossford, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2016

To view all of
Yours_4A_knight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Executive Lesbian Dating Chat Gay Women Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yours_4A_knight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,756,938 Active Members!*
Yours_4A_knight 53/M
Rossford, Ohio
The search it appears goes one for someone who i want to spend time with who wants to spend time with me
Thank you for taking the time to read this, that seems to happen so rarely.

I am older, probably feeling older than I look.

Living comfortably alone and looking to stay that way, happily post children but not ready or even thinking about retirement.

Employed, healthy, comfortable in myself and my situation,

I know what I like and I am not desperate and I have come to terms with what I want might not be possible, but that doesn't make me desperate and I am not willing to compromise

Honest, blunt but respectful

Any other questions feel free to ask

My Ideal Person Please be my relative peer, but female, and yes exclusively female.

My cupid preferences, for the sake of the widest net possible, are already set to my maximum compromise, so while I will communicate with nearly anyone, I am not going to be meeting anyone who does match that for any reason. This is not being negative, but you know that blunt and honest thing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dropkick Murphies, Redlight Kings, and My Darkest Day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Yours_4A_knight's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Rossford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: