Luv2eatpuccy 29 / M
"Looking to find a special lady friend for a fwb"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2017

To view all of
Luv2eatpuccy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Executive Lesbian Dating Chat Gay Women Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2eatpuccy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 86,029,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Luv2eatpuccy 29/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Any ladies wanna chat on kik?
Im hispanic, looking to have some fun and make some new friends. Will send pic upon request.

My Ideal Person My ideal women would be some one who knows what they want and she has to be sexually active and that loves sex and open to anything in the bedroom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont have

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There is a few. Nikki Minja i love her ass and the way she looks.
Kim Kardashian love her ass. As you can tell im an ass man.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Luv2eatpuccy's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 8, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Auto
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: