Bobbicdee 53 / T
"Looking for special time(s) Sunday and Monday evenings 8/19 and 8/20 at my hotel. Cross dresser here looking for discreet encounters. My availability is limited, so if you want to spend time with me you have to be patient. I am worth the wait. I prefer bottom unless I am with another gurl. I get to the BOSTON area often."
Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 20, 2018

To view all of
Bobbicdee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Executive Lesbian Dating Chat Gay Women Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobbicdee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,719 New photos this week!
  • 87,773,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PATRON6961970
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
gwenbyecd
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Julie5577
Massachusetts, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Be4OurPleasure2
Maine, United States
lilywhitewhore69
Massachusetts, United States
tammycox64
Massachusetts, United States
letshavesum82008
Massachusetts, United States
sexysindey
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Bobbicdee 53/T
Dorchester, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a semi-passable cross-dresser, 6', 200 lbs, 7"cut. I am drug and disease free and wish to stay that way so "safe sex only". I feel so sexy when I am dressed in heels, nylons, garter, panties, breast forms, bra, make up, wig, and a conservative yet sexy/slutty outfit. I enjoy hanging out, being treated like a lady. If it feels right we might make out a bit until I have a very unladylike bulge under my skirt. Then I do change from lady to slut. Once I am warmed up, I like to squat down in my heels in front of my man, take his cock into my warm mouth until it is rock hard and I can taste pre-cum. It's nice if he returns the favor until my tight ass starts to ache to feel his cock push against it and then slowly slide in. I enjoyed the missionary position so we can be close and I can hold his ass as he thrust his throbbing hard dick into me. I also enjoy doggy and cowgirl (who doesn't?).

My Ideal Person Single, married, straight, bi, drug and disease free, well endowed, polite, non-smoker. Ages 20's to 50's and are in relatively good shape.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maybe Later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bobbicdee's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: